Scientology And Me

September 16, 2010

YOU CAN MOLD YOUR LIFE AND CREATE YOUR FUTURE – Meet Scientologist Arianna

YOU CAN MOLD YOUR LIFE AND CREATE YOUR FUTURE
Italian veterinarian and Scientologist Arianna

Italian veterinarian, Arianna, runs her own successful clinic in Italy. Introduced to Scientology by a friend she was curious to know what it was and found it interesting. “In life there has been a big change for me before and after Scientology, because when I was a kid I used to be very pessimistic, very introverted and I used to see my life as something difficult. Now I can see that there are many things I can do to change my life and I have changed it already a lot compared to what it originally was.”

Ariana says that one of the things a veterinarian has to be able to handle, since the dogs or cats can’t talk, is getting the pet’s owner to be able to tell her what the symptoms are. Sometimes it is difficult as the owner may feel guilty that the pet has been sick for a couple of weeks and he didn’t bring it in earlier. So it is important to make him feel at ease so he can talk to her, and also to not be judgmental towards them. The courses she has taken in Scientology, whether dealing with communication, handling relationships, or how to locate the source of non-optimum conditions, have helped her learn to handle both professional situations, as well as personal ones.

“Personally, Scientology makes me feel good. It makes me feel much better compared to how my life would have been if I had not found Scientology because it really gives me strength as it gives me the ability to understand situations and solve them…you have tools to handle the problems life hands you daily.”

Thinking that she would only be able to have a small clinic when she started here career limited her viewpoint. Now after finding Scientology and using it in her life she runs a large clinic with several staff and a thriving business.

“My attitude in general now is that life is worth living because in actual fact there is a way to change this life. It’s not true that one will never change. You can mold and create your future.”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

